Night Call Lyon

Les fleurs du Mâle

It is a route of visual paintings with cosy decorations, a pause on the images which are carefully refined by the setting of nights in Lyon. The artist exposes a fantasized imagination where the enlightened pleasure is combined with a sensual aestheticism. The image should be read. If it delivers in range of glances and sensual intimist, it delivers itself in an emotional way.

Prints emerging from a single stroke, creativity born of a single identity – that of the unique art of Pierre Sage.

© Written by Inna Bordable, translated by Joseph Felix.

Za zdarovié
  • The clock strikes midnight, in the thick of those blue hours lost between night and day, the Beauty of Light awakens in bloom. In awakened clarity, the artist tells us a story. In the hush of an alcove, Chronos takes pause. Eros whispers pleasures of innuendo, of tactile desires and confused stirrings.

    Under the limelight – the spectator behind closed doors – the voyage of the senses begins. In the spotlight, woman is man’s wicked flower. Celebrated in echoes at every turn, she is sublimated, courted, coveted.

    The artist weaves his erotic light and hisses language in which desire behind the scenes is movement. In these meticulously orchestrated auras, shades of color tremble, emotions take shape in the half-whispered dizziness of codified seduction. The enlightened unspeakable wafts over these anchorage points, gently stroked by showy voluptuousness. Through the expressions of emotion captured, light invokes the unspoken.

    In these visual prints, nothing is truly set. Voluptuousness is the narration of eroticism and calls for awakened hallucination. At times tenebrous, bewitching or audacious, light envelops faces and sculpts bodies with flamboyant charm.

    The spectator is free to be a voyeur, to dare to imagine what came before, what is left hanging and what is to come, and all the field of possibilities. In these streams of embrightened twilight, bodies radiate and shades tremble. The symbols of secrets reveal themselves at long last.

    Then, in the fragrances of these shrines, one hears fabric rustling, hearts beating, the glimmer of emotions and fire burning in eyes peeping over a shoulder.

    Between art and technique, Pierre Sage is the director of a spectacle radiating with intense and luminous emotions. Between light and shadow, let yourself be drawn into the sensuous universe of this fantasized nightlife.
    Let his be light!

    © Written by Inna Bordable, translated by Joseph Felix.

The series
Un amour paradoxal
Share This

Night Call Lyon

Les fleurs du Mâle

C’est un itinéraire de tableaux visuels aux décorums feutrés, un arrêt sur images soigneusement peaufiné des écrins de nuits lyonnais. L’artiste expose un imaginaire fantasmé où la volupté éclairée conjugue un esthétisme sensualisé. L’image est à lire. Si elle livre en portée de regards, un sensuel intimiste, elle se délivre dans un parcours émotionnel.

L’empreinte à une touche, la créativité une identité, celle de l’art singulier de Pierre SAGE.

© Inna Bordable

Za zdarovié
  • Minuit sonne au clocher, aux creux des heures bleues perdues entre la nuit et le jour, la Belle des Lumières, s’allume et s’effeuille. Sous la clarté éveillée l’artiste nous raconte une histoire. Dans la mue des alcôves, Chronos prend la pause. Eros chuchote les plaisirs, ceux des sous-entendus, des désirs mains-tenues, des troubles confondus.

    Sous les feux de sa rampe, spectateurs de ces huit clos intenses, le voyage des sens commence. Dans les halos, la femme est fleur du Mâle. Tour à tour en échos célébrée, elle y est sublimée, courtisée, convoitée.

    L’artiste tisse sa lumière érotique, et hisse un langage où le désir en coulisse est mouvement. Sous ces auras minutieusement orchestrés, les tonalités des couleurs frissonnent, les émotions prennent corps dans un vertige à mi-maux avoué d’une séduction codifiée. En offrant aux regards des points d’ancrage sur l’image, l’indicible éclairé se fleure, la volupté affichée s’effleure. Dans l’expression d’émotions capturées, sa lumière apostrophe le non-dit.

    Dans ces empreintes visuelles, rien n’est vraiment figé. La volupté est narration d’érotisme et interpelle l’onirisme. Tantôt ténébreuse, parfois enjôleuse ou audacieuse, la lumière épouse les regards, sculpte les corps d’un charme flamboyant.

    Le spectateur prend la liberté d’être voyeur, d’oser imaginer l’instant d’avant, ce qui est en suspens, ce qui est à venir et le champ des possibles. Dans ces jets de pénombres enluminés, les corps rayonnent et les tonalités frissonnent. Les symboles des secrets se révèlent en faim.

    Alors, on ressent dans les fragrances des écrins, les chuchotis d’une étoffe, les battements de cœur, la lueur des émotions et au bord d’une épaule le feu qui ourle les yeux.

    Entre art et technique, Pierre SAGE est metteur en scène d’un spectacle couronné d’émotions lumineuses intenses. Entre ombres et lumières, laissez-vous transporter au cœur de l’univers capiteux de ces nuits fantasmées.
    Que sa lumière soit !

    © Inna Bordable

The series
Un amour paradoxal
Share This